Rift Cleric Warden Progression & Techniques


Rift Cleric Warden Progression & Techniques

Article by Delmar Miles

An outstanding tanking build could be to equip the Justicar as your main soul and workout the Shaman and Purifier as the off-souls. For those who put 51 points within the Justicar soul, 15 points towards the Shaman soul and just equip the Purifier with very little points, it is possible to totally utilize all Justicar’s tanking abilities and get +15% healing, -5% damage reduction and elemental resistance from Shaman. You might wish to equip Purifier for off-soul without the points which  is mainly because you’ve got ways to access a shield which might absorb damage from enemies, making it possible to become far more to a tank.

Do you want to know what souls to mix and the ways to allocate your points that they are the final word in tank, healer and DPS characters?

Well if you want to build the right character to dominate your family members at Rift, it’s important to utilize a step-by-step build guide designed by the elite closed beta players of Rift. Basic steps similar to this which contain specific info about exactly what you need do to perfectly construct your character to be a pro. What you need to do is go through the step-by-step instructions plus the high quality soul tree maps in the secrets, videos and techniques to build the tank, healer or DPS character! Want to learn to really use souls in Rift to generate the greatest characters? Rift is a new MMORPG that has introduced a sub-class system or souls which will allow your character to perform whatever role you would like. With respect to the combination, you possibly can DPS, tank or heal other players.

Below is definitely a nice guide to familiarize yourself with every one of the souls in Rift and ways to put it to your advantage!

Warrior Souls. The Warrior incorporates a total of eight different souls. They are the Paladin, Reaver, Void Knight, Warlord, Champion, Riftblade, Paragon and Beastmaster. Depending on your usage of  these souls, you may play a tanking role or possibly a DPS role. The Paladin, Reaver, Void Knight and Warlord are your main tanking souls, while the Champion, Riftblade, Paragon and Beastmaster are definitely the main DPS souls.

Rogue Souls. The Rogue class contains a total of seven known souls as well as being usually used to be a DPS character by most players. The souls are: Bard, Assassin, Blade Dancer, Ranger, Marksman, Riftstalker and Saboteur. Many of the Rogue souls are terrific in group play since they use a group of buffs and healing spells which could tremendously help a celebration, especially when you are a natural part of a dungeon run.

Mage Souls. Each Mage soul controls a distinct element, which is certainly then used as elemental spells to inflict damage upon enemies. Some souls also provide buffing and healing abilities, helping to make a Mage play a really good supporting role inside a big party. One can find eight Mage souls that anyone can combine they’re the Archon, Chloromancer, Dominator, Elementalist, Necromancer, Pyromancer, Stormcaller and Warlock. Dependant upon your combinations, you can be a DPS character with no shortage of AOE damage or a healer/buffing character.

About the Author

Echoing this soothing change for the tides, Rift Wardens concentrate on slow healing that escalates eventually, leading them to continuous fights which might tire out most healers.

Click here for the most up-to-date information and videos on leveling up in RIFT!

This entry was posted in Rift Classes Guide and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.