Rift Guide – Heart and Soul Techniques Rift Guide for starters


Rift Guide – Heart and Soul Techniques Rift Guide for starters

Rift Guide, beginner overview to enjoy game play

Rift Guide will help you successfully and quickly level up in this awesome MMORPG!

Article by Marisol Porter

Rift GuideRift information: Getting in touch with your personal archetype. If you have an idea which calling fits you best, then choose but select wisely. Just because you were the Mage with other RPG MMORPGs, does not mean you must continue in Rift. Mechanics are unique inside Rift.

There are several Callings – Mage, Warrior, Rogue as well as Cleric. You’ll be able to complete what design you enjoy. You could find even more thorough information regarding Callings within this site, just do a search.

Rift Function manual: A part of your success is the calling and souls which perform along with those you meet inside the adventure. One example is, a new DPS or maybe Healer, Ranged or perhaps a Melee identity! Regardless of your current abilities, you’ll be able to decide on a role that you enjoy taking part in. It is possible to swap with only a click. You are able to select a few tasks to use. You can always get assistance in PvP or go it alone in PVE. It will depend on the design and path you choose.

If you’ve been playing for awhile, check out this post for more advanced information: http://riftplaneleveling.com/how-to-play-rift-like-a-pro-surefire-strategies-for-rift-success

Rift Calling Guide:

One of Rift’s callings is the Warrior. Warriors are the most disciplined fighters, and their specialty is weapons. The warrior calling contains six classes. These classes are: Champions, Paladins, Paragons, Reavers, Riftblades, and Warlords. Champions carry two-handed weapons, and are especially great at melee combat. Paladins carry large shields, and are thus good defenders. Paragons carry two weapons and are very quick fighters. Reavers can spread death, disease, and madness through their weapons. Riftblades can use elemental magic. Fianlly, Warlords are inspiring and experienced leaders.

The 2nd calling is the Cleric. Clerics use magic and are able to communicate with fairies, god, and demons. There are 8 classes in the Cleric calling: Cabalists, Druids, Inquisitors, Justicars, Purifiers, Sentinels, Shamans, and Wardens. Cabalists are good at causing a lot of damage per second. Druids are good at melee combat and healing. Inquisitors steal their opponents strengths and make those strengths their own. Justicars are healers whose healing is based on how much damage they cause their opponent. Purifiers use fire to heal even the most horrific wounds. Sentinels can heal multiple people at a time. Shamans are strong and fast fighters. Wardens slowly heal allies, the healing energies slowly build up.

The 3rd calling is the Rogue. Rogues are skilled fighters who can use a cover to hide themselves from enemies until they strike. The Rogue has six classes: Assassin, Blade Dancer, Marksman, Nightblade, Ranger, and Riftstalker. Assassins are good at surprise attacks. Blade dancers are fast fighters. Marksmen use hit-and-run attacks. Nightblades are masters of the blade. Rangers are great archers. Riftstalkers have great defense.

The final calling is the Mage. Mages use elemental powers and arcane magic. The classes are: Elementalist, Warlock, Pyromancer, Stormcaller, Archon, and Necromancer. Elementalists can bind elements to physical form. Warlocks use destructive curses. Pyromancers specialize in fire spells. Stormcallers use water and wind to attack. Archons steal their opponents strengths to use for their own. Necromancers have minions to support them.

About the Author

If you need more help and assistance be sure to check this out for complete video tutorials, by clicking here. 

Rift Guide was written to help you successfully and quickly level up!






This entry was posted in Rift Guide and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Rift Guide – Heart and Soul Techniques Rift Guide for starters

  1. Lacey says:

    Four score and seven minutes ago, I read a sweet atrclie. Lol thanks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge